Mailing Address

N62W24154 Sunset Dr.

Sussex, WI 53089


Executive Committee

Ashley Ortlieb, President

Tom Simon, Co-President

Chris Slaats, Treasurer

Morgan McCoy, Secretary


Marlaina Ulrich

Brian Lochinger

Tim Ramstack 



Chad Vigani

Director of Facilities

Curt Serdynski

Director of Uniforms & SpiritWear



If you have a specific question that can be addressed by a Board member, their names above are linked to their email.  Otherwise all other general questions or comments can be sent using the message box to the right.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now